Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

$3,000 a month w/ Domain Parking ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

timothymevans

Level 3
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Hello,

I'm new to the game. Have 110 domains parked with NameDrive. I'm curious, if someone is looking to generate a certain dollar amount a month through parking (while waiting for a domain buyer or to develop the site for content), is there a specific amount of names you recommend to have in a portfolio? Most of mine are 2-3 word keywords - genereric phrase, most are in the sports industry, but some are financial and internet marketing related. I'm thinking I need to get a portfolio of at least 1,000 domains to see any significant return. Obviously it depends on the domain name, but has anyone been able to see any trends?

Thanks for your responses in advance. I look forward to hearing from others' experiences.

Thanks,

-Tim

steven22

Level 6
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Tim,
If you need some cash, i buy names at wholesale prices. let me know what you have and we can talk.

WeBuyThe.Com

WE BUY DOMAINS
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Tim: Are you selling names or asking how to add to your existing names and increase revenue up to $3K monthly?

If selling there are plenty of people on the forums that buy names (Me included)