Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

any Snapnames rep. here?

Status
Not open for further replies.

James

DNF Addict
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Member Kjel

(kjel-at-snapnames.com)

jim

onnin

BuyGreatDomains.Com
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I need some help too. I'm new with Snapnames. I won the name and my credit card is charged but I have never received email about log in information to monitor for that name. I sent 2 more emails after the first and She/he does not reply at all. I made a call yesterday, one of Snapnames rep told me he will let somebody else takes care of. I still have not heard from them yet. Is there any Snapnames rep here can help me? Thanks

Thank you for contacting Snapnames!

We have already charged your credit card and received payment for the domain. It is registered in your name and the login information for your account at the registrar shoudl already have been provided to you.

If you need anything further, please let us know.

Thank you,
Theresa Armington

Oversee Domain Services
Supporting Moniker, SnapNames & DomainSponsor

jrzeygirl

Best Customer Support
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hey Guys - hit me up directly with your Snapnames issues. I will try and help!

See sig for details.

I need some help too. I'm new with Snapnames. I won the name and my credit card is charged but I have never received email about log in information to monitor for that name. I sent 2 more emails after the first and She/he does not reply at all. I made a call yesterday, one of Snapnames rep told me he will let somebody else takes care of. I still have not heard from them yet. Is there any Snapnames rep here can help me? Thanks

Hey Linh - It was great chatting with you on ICQ. You should now have all the information you need and should be good to go!

Have a great weekend! ;)

onnin

BuyGreatDomains.Com
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score