Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

Funding...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Activ3

Level 3
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Hello. My name is Trevor Pearson and I am a 15 year old webdesigner. I've been designing for 3 years, with basic knowledge of some HTML and PHP. I do not code, I understand and can edit it though. I'm looking to start a rap / hip-hop based website, with interviews, news, and other methods to interest a visitor. I have the site planned out, and have started designing it, but do not have the funds necessary to create it. Here is some information about the website I want to create:

News - Latest information on a specific artist, anything going on in the "rap scene".

Artist Biographies - A database of all rapper / hip-hop artists biographies, with picture, discography, and website.

Interviews - When the site got to a peak, it would be easy to get interviews from artists around the country. They would get their recognition as so would the website. I have a friend who has some people in the industry who wouldn't mind helping me out.

Events - Tours, concerts, and signing events. Dates and locations.

Lyrics - Possible to get lyrics implemented into the website. It would take a while but it would be possible.

Store - I'm in the process of trying to get a Flash Store, where I would sell jewelry off of www.hiphopcapital.com . This would be one of the profit creators.

Community - A community geared towards individuals the ages of 14 - 35. Talk about rap, hip-hop, music, rappers, and other topics would be involved.