Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

Got domain receive 15000 daily uniques

Status
Not open for further replies.
Domain Days 2024

rentdn

T_T
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Thanks Carter for comment

The problem is that , I've no experience with Torrent websites , and I doubt that adsense is allowed on it

I just want to know is there any parking program that is paying more then Sedo or Parked for asian traffic

Sonny Banks

<span style="font-weight: bold;"><span style="font
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
In past I've deal with a Torrent domain with traffic too...I've tried ActiveAudience but don't pay well for that type of domain.

You can create a blog with Wordpress and monetize in this way...

rentdn

T_T
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
The problem is that audience mainly consist from countries like China , Hong Kong , Japan , Taiwan and only after it USA and Germany ( 15% combined ) . The previous website was in Japanese and I do not understand even a single word . I guess I have to stick with sedo if there are no good alternatives ( 15euro/daily is not bad , I'm satisfied with it )

BobDiGiTaL

Domain Lover
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
hurry, if its link traffic, you are losing traffic daily.

Theo

Account Terminated
Reaction score
Use your own DNS and capture all 404/image traffic and then forward to the parked (main) page. This way you will get better results at Parked.com

EnricoSchaefer

Level 3
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score