Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

Hello all - my first Post on DNF !

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gregoire

DNF Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hello all,

Here is my first post on DNF !

I have received my DNF invite from JEsports and Scorpio is the one who convinced me to join DNF. Thanks a lot to both of them !!

Just a few words about me :

I'm from Grenoble, France.

I'm still a "Newbie" since I have been learning domaining for only 7 months now.

I have approx 150 names at the moment (50% .com and 50% .in and .co.in).

And, of course : I'm very happy to join DNF !

Grégoire.

lz83ny

Level 4
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Bienvenue! (I hope I spelled it right)

Anthony Ng

@Nameslave
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Welcome, Grégoire! :)

50% .in and .co.in ... you must be very keen on "emerging" markets. ;)

Biggie

DNForum Moderator
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Welcome to DNForum!

So we now know, only 50% of your domain inventory, may have some value! :)

Good Luck!

scorpio

Level 8
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Welcome to DNF Gregoire.. i told u its best place , and u will soon experience this..

bigge he has keywords like forum , webmaster and like in .co.in and .in , does it give his domain inventory some value..

Gee

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
welcome to the forum

150 domains in 7 months !..... you becoming domainaholic very fasy..

haha

enjoy your time)))))

mark

Exclusive Lifetime Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
welcome gregoire !

StockDoctor

** Mr. Pink **
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Welcome Gregoire!

You got here just in time. We're in the last round of the Domain Game and need another player with cash.

Doc

JEsports

DNF Addict
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Welcome Gregoire!