Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

Here I am. Now what?

Status
Not open for further replies.

I33

Level 2
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone, this is my first post and hope i can become experts like you! I cant say im a total newb, but maybe could start of with some words of advice or guidance. Im no supirour dotcom user and i only have 10 decently good domains that have never been touched for about 4-5 years that i have owned. parking them brings in no money, but i would save 30 clicks a month between all of them. I hope its safe to post one here. but its fixourhome .com now should i be out there on auctions right now buying whats good and left over? should i be focusing on these 10 sites and making them niche targets or blogs? if that's the case i need to start building external links too create traffic and good ranking, is there tools for this, or should i be on blogs related to the domains and posting comments and other means?

Thank you very much!

Focus

Making Everything Click
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Welcome to Dnforum, by using the search feature on the forum in the top right of your screen you can learn alot from historical threads & posts. Also, if you want an honest valuation of your domains value or advice on what to do with it, you can post a new thread in the appraisal section.

Good luck to you brother! :hippie: :peace:

Last edited by a moderator:

Namefox

Namefox
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum Edwin. Feel free to drop me a line.

DNA

DNF Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hi Edwin,
You have reached a place where there is a lot of money. Take a bit of risk, do a bit of hard work, do a bit of research. You win slowly.

simon

Senior Exclusive Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Courtesy of a member here