Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

Hot Idea - Who has everything I need?

Status
Not open for further replies.

5starAffiliates

Level 4
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
I'm new to the domain game, but have a good idea.

In short, I have found a bunch of good domains. Since my background is SEO and affiliate marketing, I want to design a small 1 or 2 page site for each. Get them generating some traffic and revenue so I can sell them for more money.

Am trying to find a one stop shop that can do everything I need.
Is there a GOOD reputable registrar that has everything I am looking for?

I am looking for a company like buydomains.com that will do registration, transfer, escrow services and everything needed for buying, selling and managing domains all at one place.

Here is the kicker and this is the main thing I need and cant find.

Many like BD offer a ten page website for free but you can only use a wysiwyg editor and can't upload your own content.

I just need hosting for 1 or 2 pages for each domain but need to be able to load my own graphics and HTML. Even a single parking page may work if I can upload my own html.

IF there is not one company that can do it all. Then I need the best domain registrar who can do, transfer, escrow services and everything needed for buying, selling and managing domains all at one place.

Then I need separate multi domain hosting so I can build about 50 one or 2 page sites. But then if I have all the domains at the hosting company, how much hassle is it to trasfer the domains to the escow service or some other way to make it easy to transfer them after they are sold?