Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

How Long 'Till Action?

Status
Not open for further replies.

grahamcreative

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
So I'm just getting started in this world and I have a few domains I think are decent - maybe not $$$$$ but at least $$$. I have them posted at sedo and godaddy auctions. I've even contacted a broker or two and I'm getting NO activity at all. It's been about a week. Is this normal? Suggestions on increasing visibility?

stewie

DNF Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score

. . . . . . . . .
:faint:

stewie

DNF Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
it usually takes much longer...

urlurl

Level 8
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
hard to say without knowing the quality of the name.

amplify

Level 5
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
hard to say without knowing the quality of the name.

The quality is obviously known without some shaking in a week or BIN set too high.

Also, if he's just starting and doesn't think they're worth XXXXX, rather XXX, they're most likely reg to XX. That's only safe to say when actually seeing the names though.

angel69

Level 7
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score