Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

I contact JBH,no reply.

Status
Not open for further replies.

dnol

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
is JBH here?
thanks

socalboy

Level 7
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Give him a shot, maybe he's working. If he's in trial, you might not hear from him for weeks or even months. If you really need him, send a FedEx letter to his office address.

SoCalBoy

dnol

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
is he here?
is there any other lawyers here?
thanks a lot

socalboy

Level 7
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
I'm an attorney in Los Angeles, location of ICANN and some the leading internet companies in the world. I am in receipt of your PM, and will respond soon. Thanks.

Last edited:

fab

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I assume he has an office with a secretary, and probably an or some coworkers assistants as well. I remeber a thread where he had a n e-mail address for one of his employees. I would assume that either calling or contacting that employee is your best bet.

dnol

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Thanks a lot.
Good Weekend:)

jberryhill

Philadelphia Lawyer
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I assume he has an office with a secretary, and probably an or some coworkers assistants as well.

And, most importantly, a telephone, which Cristin is paid, among other things to answer.

I had four UDRP responses and two lawsuits to deal with in a span of five days last week. It was, quite frankly, one of my most difficult weeks ever, and I've been running from about 6 AM to midnight every day.