Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

I've this domain and I don't know what to do with it...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Argie

InteractiveWork.com
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
I own eJavascript.com, yes, yes, i know, is not "The Domain", but I think it has some value. Could you please help me to find the best way to monetize this domain (selling it, developing it, ideas, etc, etc, etc,...)

Thanks in advance.

Argie

PS: Just in case you didn't notice, i'm a newbie... :llama:

Domain Days 2024

Level 8
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
First of all, I think it has great potential if developed. Javascript resource sites are hot ticket items right now. That in mind, you'd have to develop it to realize the full potential. Otherwise you could still get several thousand dollars if not more just for selling it.

Honestly I'd say put some money into developing it as a script resource site. :)

VisualDigits

The One
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
You must be a newbie not to realize its potential. eJavascript.com is a great name and if you don't know how to develop it just sell it.

tas38

Level 7
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
If you can develop the name, you could make some nice money on it.

If you sell it, it will keep you from alot of the hard work. But if you work hard and find the right end user, you could do pretty good selling it as well. As you may know already, developing a site is not a easy task. Not if you want to do it right that is, you must do lots research before you can even start.

Then you must make a good plan, it takes time and money on your part. You don't just want to start putting a site up, not knowing what you are doing or where you want to go. Then you must stick with it, until you reach your goal.

Argie

InteractiveWork.com
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Thank you everybody.