Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

NameWinner "Monitize Domains"

Status
Not open for further replies.

Domain

Level 4
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
One PPC program not mentioned is Name Winners’ "Monitize Domains" service. NameWinner is a service of a very reputable registrar (Dotster).

I am a newbie when it comes to PPC programs and I just recently started using their program. Their landing pages are better looking than any of the other PPC landing pages I have seen thus far. Whether they actually produce better results than the other PPC programs remains to be seen as I have not tested all of them with my domains.

So far though, the results are good for someone like me who has somewhat average domains. I would like to see better reporting and more template categories.

If anyone else has experience with their service, I would love to hear it.

DNF Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
How bout an example of one of your pages.

Thanks.

markits

DNF Regular
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Parked domain examples please!

Domain

Level 4
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Sure:

alaskajobs.com is doing quite well there.

mike031

WannaDevelop.com
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
the templates for the landing pages are pretty cool.. they just launched their domain parking program so there is still a lot of little bugs -- but overall it is looking good... google provides the ads which optimize on their own according to your domain... keyword names will perform the best ;)

one tip, i would not recommend using their name servers for now.. they do not catch all of the 404 traffic properly yet... i notified them a while ago but they have yet to fix it'

example;

http://alaskajobs.com/blah <--- doesnt work

everything else works, wild cards/404 traffic when there is a sub-domain or by default the "www" in front of the domain.