Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

Negotiating w/ Buydomains

Status
Not open for further replies.

lordbyroniv

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
I have my eye on a few names

But only am interested if I can get a 30% haircut as I think the names are over priced

Any success negotiating with Buydomains ?

Sonny Banks

<span style="font-weight: bold;"><span style="font
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I've sold hundreds of names to Buydomains in past...they pay 20%-30% of market prices.

They wanted buy an LLL.com from me for $100 in 2007 :D

Or did you intend selling your names via Afternic/Buydomains?

Last edited:

Onward

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
There is an old thread on this forum about this....I have a lot of experience with this....

I will send you a pm.

stewie

DNF Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
pm sent

katherine

Country hopper
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
They will negotiate... wait until the end of the month maybe, make a firm offer (their asking price less the 30% cut) and state you'll pay immediately.

lordbyroniv

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Guys

thank u so much for your response

helpful info

i may even wait a few months for the economy to worsen - as i expect - before i make my offer

regards
lb

cursal

MomsDigest.com For Sale!
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hopefully the economy will maintain at least.

I wouldn't hold my breath for the economy to hold. It's still on the downward spiral.

The freefall is due in large by the lame duck prez. Stability will start to show itself when world leaders have somebody worth talking to in the oval office - imo

stewie

DNF Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
good luck :yo:

Acquisition

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
I have my eye on a few names