Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

Overture Score 12,400

Status
Not open for further replies.

sitehq

DNF Regular
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
i am looking at a two word .com. The two words typed together together score 12,400 on the overture search tool.

Relatively speaking is that a good or bad number . thanks for any help.

The price for the name is $15,000.

i am not experienced enough w overture to know.

thanks

page howe

Steen

Level 9
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Sounds like quite a (great) deal to me.

If you are talking "bluewidgets.com" and "bluewidgets.com" scores 12k in OVT, I think that's really good (for $15k).

If it's "blue widgets" that scores 12k in overture, well, I doubt it's a good deal at all.

Nexus

DNF Addict
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
sitehq said:
Relatively speaking is that a good or bad number . thanks for any help.
You've provided no where near enough information for people to make that determination.

engine lyric search - 31,605
engine ranking search - 30,481
engine placement search - 27,973
engine internet search - 17,091
engine free search - 16,515
engine meta search - 14,758
engine image search - 13,068
car search used - 12,871

AVAILABLE:
EngineMetaSearch.com
EngineFreeSearch.com
EngineInternetSearch.com
EngineImageSearch.com
EnginePlacementSearch.com
EngineLyricSearch.com
EngineRankingSearch.com
CarSearchUsed.com

As Steen said if you're talking about WITH extension... that's something different than without. If you're looking at a name like one of the examples above... they do not represent "reality", and are misleading. Overture value alone is NOTHING to guage value from. Many other things can serve to give those values context.

~ Nexus

sitehq

DNF Regular
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
thanks to both replies, hope fully i can return the favor.