Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

Sedo Help

Status
Not open for further replies.

dobski08

Level 2
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
Hey i just listed my domain name for sale at SEDO, i have never used it before and in all honesty im not enjoying it, how does my domain look to other users, i mean it dont even show my listing clicks and traffic. it sucks! in all honesty folks, is SEDO the best place to sell my high traffic revenue earning domain.

Let me know please folks
Lewis

* Edited and taken domain name out because of the SMUG comment from Acroplex, claiming im self promoting, yet i am mearly asking for help *

Last edited:

DN BROKER

Level 10
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hey i just listed my domain name nowtutorials.com for sale at SEDO, i have never used it before and in all honesty im not enjoying it, how does my domain look to other users, i mean it dont even show my listing clicks and traffic. it sucks! in all honesty folks, is SEDO the best place to sell my high traffic revenue earning domain.

Let me know please folks
Lewis

Selling on sedo, is a good place to start. click revenue is low, compared to park and godaddy cashparking....

Theo

Account Terminated
Reaction score
You just listed it, then what do you expect, to sell it in 60 seconds?

This thread is nothing more than a self-promotion.

dobski08

Level 2
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
Thanks batman, but will i get a good audience? how does people find my domain name? i search for it and it just says do you want to buy this domain SEDO can negotiate it for you. SEDO make out of is they own every domain if you know what i mean lol.

Devil Dog

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
For someone that's supposedly been around since 05, you sure do seem clueless.

dobski08

Level 2
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
For someone that's supposedly been around since 05, you sure do seem clueless.