Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

Sedo Pro?

Status
Not open for further replies.

packeted

DNF Member
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Hi there guys
I'm relatively new to Sedo and have 250 odd domains parked at present. I'm on what appears to be the standard parking program - is this sedo pro? If not is it worth me moving over and what sort of differences can I expect?

Cheers,
Francis

namestrands

The Bishop
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
You would be better off reading all the threads here about SEDO, and then move your portfolio to Parked.com or NameDrive.com, they will give you a higher return overall on your domain names.

alex75

Level 3
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
You would be better off reading all the threads here about SEDO, and then move your portfolio to Parked.com or NameDrive.com, they will give you a higher return overall on your domain names.

100% agreed. Sedo is nothing but troubles for most domainers.

The proofs are here in this forum...

Do other schemes let you redirect to a URL like www.sedoparking.com/domain as I currently host my own DNS?

Actually, the large majority of Parking Websites do allow this. You generally just have to see their FAQs or just ask them, or just to park your domains like you'd normally do and then to choose the parking redirection that you wish.

Iggy

Level 3
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
Hi there guys
I'm relatively new to Sedo and have 250 odd domains parked at present. I'm on what appears to be the standard parking program - is this sedo pro? If not is it worth me moving over and what sort of differences can I expect?

Cheers,
Francis