Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

Templates w/ Feeds

Status
Not open for further replies.

DomainFatigue

Level 6
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Ok, so I had GT Web make me up a bunch of templates with feeds. Some work perfectly and earn me more than parking. Others won't show related ads no matter how I adjust the keywords. As a test, I had netdevil make me one with a feed on another domain and the same problem exists. When the domain name is related to offshore medical schools, overseas medical schools, etc., that's what the ads need to be, not spyware, SUV's or whatever. I'm fairly convinced at this point it's not GT Web or netdevil but rather the nature of these designs. I deserve what I got for cutting corners. I'm not a professional writer, but believe I can come up with a few pages of related content for the domains I want to develop. Would this solve my problem? Who could turn this content into effective minisites for me at an affordable price? I'm not looking to spend $50 a piece. I PM'd a few folks here who sell cheap developed sites, to no avail. Any suggestions?

Frustrated and tired...

DomainFatigue

Domain Days 2024

DNjet

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
make sure your title and meta tags have your keywords first in line, also title your text content with your keywords,if that fails then change the logo to the keywords also.

DomainFatigue

Level 6
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Thanks DNjet.

Know anyone developing affordable minisites if I move away from the feeds, get off my a** and start trying to write some content? Would 2-3 page sites with some original, albeit short, content do the trick?

gmac17

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score