Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

what is your problem with newbies???

Status
Not open for further replies.

limonhost

Level 6
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
yes i am a newbie here.

everyday i am learning..

in a few days ago i used a tool "domain age tool" which is in the first page of dnforum and i said that my domain aged which i bought via snapnames a few days ago.

i did not know what you mean by the age. i am a newbie.

some of you called me cheater.

now i bought a good domain which has some traffic and revenue. i want to sell it here. the price of domain is xx.xxx for me. and i said i am selling this price.

now dnforum users attacking me again.
http://www.dnforum.com/showthread.php?p=1241678&posted=1#post1241678

topic moved and some messages deleted and edited so no need to read it now.

why are you so unfriendly ?

what is your problem with me?

you dont like newbies? so stop registration?

you dont Turks? so write it there and i will never come again.

i paid to be here. i am happy to be here. everyday i am learning something but some of you have some problems?

so what is your problem !!

Namebrander

Level 10
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
sorry to hear youre having issues
newbies are more than welcome as far as im concerned (and im sure that goes for most other members here)
don't let these problems put you off
like you said you paid good money to be here
so best of luck with your endeavours

Biggie

DNForum Moderator
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
yes i am a newbie here.

everyday i am learning..

in a few days ago i used a tool "domain age tool" whis is in the first page of dnforum and said a domain aged which i bought via snapnames a few days ago.

some of you called me cheater.

now i bought a good domain which has some traffic and revenue. i want to sell it here. the price of domain is xx.xxx for me. and i said i am selling this price.