Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

Where to park my adult domains?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shoplifter

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
So I am new to parking and am looking to place a portfolio that is about 50% adult. I am testing things out with a set of 100 domains.

Right now I am trying ParkingPanel but after almost a week no traffic to my adult domains is being counted and as far as I can tell my adult domains are still not approved. They have great landing pages though and I will wait a bit longer if it is worth it.

Parked.com will work with anything right away but their landers are truly bad and look very "spammy".

I think the first parking company that can deliver landers that look and act like content websites will do very well...

Sleepys

Level 3
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
I think that the templates for Sedo and Trafficz are very good for adult domains. The minimum payout at Sedo appears to be $.02, which is higher than at Trafficz or Afternic, where you could end up getting $.01 or even $.00 . So, based upon my limited experience so far, I recommend putting any of them that get low paying clicks at Sedo, and try moving around the better ones at various other places.

Level 6
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
try premiumtraffic.com and check this template wosee.com

Focus

Making Everything Click
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Traffic club works best for most of our adult names, although parked.com works very good for many too..if you set it up correctly..

scizza

Level 6
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
who else besides tclub uses Skenzo feed?

scizza

Level 6
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
who else besides tclub uses Skenzo feed?

wanted

Level 3
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score