Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
NDD Camp 2024

closed AboutWars.com

This thread has been closed by the original author or DNF staff member.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Texx

Level 3
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Here are some domains I own as I am quite new to domaining I would like to know what the reseller, end user or any value is to them I guess this would be my amateur portfolio

Some keywords:

AboutWars.com
BuzzFewd.com
ByJuly.com
CareEgypt.com
CannotMake.com
DrawingDesigns.com
BlockingAds.com
BudgetProduct.com
BadFinancing.com
DesignPhotoShop.com
PoliticalIncome.com
WillTheWorldEnd.com
HipHopDead.com

These 5 have a funny story as to why I regged them but id love to hear your opinions (the .com is a site in development)

Claimings.net
Claimings.org
Claimings.biz
Claimings.mobi
Claimings.info

Some Numeric:

04845.com
41579.com
41890.com
53472.com
55264.com
60894.com
93147.com
93487.com
94052.com
94738.com

Some one word .infos

Absorbs.info
Additive.info
Acknowledgements.info
Abnormality.info
Accomplishments.info
Acquaintance.info

Would like to hear what you think !

amplify

Level 5
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I like some of your keyword domains.

I am a fan of BuzzFeed and it's one of my daily websites I visit. I would develop BuzzFewd into somewhat of a clone, except about food (recipes that are trending on Twitter/Instagram/etc.) as it probably receives a lot of typos and of those typos, there is probably a market that is interested in food. Other than that, it's a brandable and would be hard to rank amongst for a recipes site. Another suggestion would be a restaurant critic site.

BlockingAds is good and I would turn it into a landing page and promote a ClickBank product for popup blockers or the such for passive income.