Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

Another new member

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hoyer

Hoyer
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hi at DNForum
I joined this forum a couple of weeks ago and this is my first thread here.

I'm also new to this industry, known it for only 10 weeks now. Read an article about Schilling (who else:eek:k:) in a danish business-paper.

So far I have bought almost 110 domainnames, mostly .com. I now hope I can use this forum to ask questions about the next steps I'm going to take to get the best out of my investments. Together with a university student here in Denmark I'm developing a simple website for PPC-revenue for all my domainnames. But where should I place all my names. Directly with Google, Yahoo or ??? Or how do I learn if one or two of my best names ought to be developed much further than 'just' PPC??

Only to get the best advice I will here list some of the names I have bought the last 10 weeks. AND if I don't succeed in this at all, then the next thread from me will start with "domains for sale" hehe. :smilewinkgrin: I have so far tried to buy a 'little of everything' to see where this might go.

I look forward to hear from you here at DNForum.

domains:

specialoffer.com
busstations.com
careeradvisors.com
computernotebooks.com
luxury-cars.com
europeanmotels.com
womendiscounts.com
civilclaims.com
traveltopics.com
pokerrecord.com
currencysites.com
skatingequipment.com
buyorganicfuel.com
windenergyparc.com
wavepowerproduction.com
organicfuelnews.com
musclebuilding.net
medicaldisorders.net
mobilephoneproducts.net

I really appreciate any reply to all this. Hopefully I can get a bit better start in this industry. And I'm not a dreamer and think that I will be the next Ham or Schilling. ;) I have a little cash to put into this, I don't expect much, but I'm always determined to do things to best way possible. Thanks

Greetings from Denmark