Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

are the .be names worth anything ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

nolimits

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
I just got about 30 .be names registered when they had the free deal going, are these worth anything, or was it as waste of effort? I am new to all of this so any help or advice is very welcome.

Vorty

DNF Regular
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Yes, they can worth something or nothing... depends on what names you got.

VisualDigits

The One
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
If you belive your names or worth nothing and have no need for them, I will gladly accept them :)

mark

Exclusive Lifetime Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I have already started receiving a few click thrus on some .be domains registered on that offer although the rate is low at 3 cents per click.
Post a few names in the appraisal section and I am sure someone will comment.

nolimits

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
thanks all I will put them in the appraisal section

DNGeeks

DNF Regular
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I recently put some of my .be names in the appraisal section and didn't get a single reply.

nolimits

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Thanks DN

The replies I got were mostly, they have little or no value... One thought that the ipodgear.be might be worth something and the the sellsoftware.be might be worth developing.... I am not sure, do these domains only have any hope of reaching the Belgium users any way?

DNGeeks

DNF Regular
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Probably not simply due to language. That's the issue I have as well but I feel my domains have excellent keywords and I know they produce very high PPC rates. I've just gotta get some traffic to the domains.

nolimits

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score