Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

censorship!

Status
Not open for further replies.

abbynormal

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
So, I posted about lack of response to my posts and requested a refund. The post was deleted. Is dnforum.com scared that people will find out prior to purchase how hit and miss it is here?

Edit: Actually, post was moved and I didn't realize it. I've been instructed to give dnforum more of a chance, which I shall do.

Upvote 0

Biggie

DNForum Moderator
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
sounds like a trouble maker in the making to me.

abbynormal

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
lol. Who's making trouble? I'm a newbie, what do you expect?

Thanks giantdomains for pointing me in the right direction.

Really, I should have known the thread was moved to Area 51 considering:

"Area 51" is so very descriptive
I was not notified that the thread was moved.

Anyway, thanks for everyone's help. I've really received a great welcoming to my introduction and help everywhere I asked for it. I'm only disgruntled because I had a very poor response to the thread I paid $50 to post :)

Rockefeller

Level 11
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Well, I wasn't censoring. Ususally when people have a problem with their account, and need to discuss it with admin, it's done there. As far as not getting a response to your appraisals, give it some time. I'll take a look at them myself.

Now here is a respectable admin. Thanks for everything you do Giantdomains.

JuniperPark

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
If you are signing up up to forums around the world expecting a great response to every post you make, you're going to be one sad individual. There are a few thousand people here and they're not all waiting for a newbie to sign up and DEMAND an appraisal.