Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
NDD Camp 2024

Greetings from Joplin, MO

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team357

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Thanks for letting me join your community. I look forward to learning about domains. I have been collecting domain names for 11 years and own around 300, it is time to trim my portfolio and figure out which names I have that are premium. As a business owner I have neglected to find the time to develop or sell my names and that time has finally came. I have bought and sold many names in the last 11 years.

My biggest deal was the 90 day lease and forwarding of the domain Fordsweepstakes.com to Ford Motor Company in 2006 I will tell that story later. Just one more of the names in my portfolio that I must decide how to go forward with as I do not want names with possible trade mark infringements.

I look forward to tapping into the wealth of knowledge that this community has to offer and sharing any knowledge or experience that I may have to help others.

Thanks,
Will

---------- Post added at 12:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:03 PM ----------

I would love to know how a guy should get started there is so much to take in!

I would love to start trying to figure out values on my names I would love any recommendations you can give me!
Should I post a list of my top 30 names or just start diving into each name individually?