Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

Affiliate Programs Percentage Plan OR Sign Up Plan??

Status
Not open for further replies.

l0zo

Level 2
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Hey guys i was just wondering if one was clearly better then the other, im a total newbie when it comes to affiliate programs, but after doing research i found empirepoker.com has the best pay out. Is this true?

Domain Days 2024

Steen

Level 9
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
What do they payout per active?

l0zo

Level 2
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Oh sorry im talking about poker affiliates, for percentage the normal payout is round 20% for sign up its round $65 per sign up. What does everyone use?

Steen

Level 9
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Poker is like webcams... high PPS or low revenue share.

The reason is the same; both acquire a few whales in the pile of low revenue signups. Many webcam addicts spend thousands a month on their favorite webcams. Many poker addicts spend thousands a month as well on their favorite game.

I can say that $65 PPS doesn't sound high enough.
I can do much better.

-SMH-

DNF Newbie
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
You can get $150 per player from 1-10 and $200 11+ at pacific poker.

M

MultiReg

l0zo said:
Hey guys i was just wondering if one was clearly better then the other, im a total newbie when it comes to affiliate programs, but after doing research i found empirepoker.com has the best pay out. Is this true?

Please take a look at:
http://www.realitymakers.com/forums/about50.html

(where pokerroom is rated the best)

Poker Affiliate Programs Mini-FAQ:

What does CPA and MGR revenue plans mean?