Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

Something you should think HARD about.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andrew Shaw

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
As per legal advice Ive received, I am no longer offering advice, suggestions or comments about this topic. Do research and use your best judgement before investing.

Kind Regards,
Andrew Shaw

Domain Days 2024

Level 8
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Where are you investing? I'm interested in doing something like this but I've never done any FOREX trading before.

Tia Wood

Web Developer
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Seems like a great idea, and yes the dinar will go up. However, it just seems immoral to me. Taking their money just doesn't feel right. Isn't this purchasing dinar and exchanging it later? How does this work?

Andrew Shaw

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
As per legal advice Ive received, I am no longer offering advice, suggestions or comments about this topic. Do research and use your best judgement before investing.

Kind Regards,
Andrew Shaw

eq78

Level 6
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
First off FOREX market is largest market in the wordl that no secret, for anyone interested first read this www.iraqidinar.org GOOD LUCK TRADING

Andrew Shaw

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score

Kind Regards,
Andrew Shaw

fatter

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Is it possible to just go to US bank and buy dinars, i realize they make a small profit on the exchange rate, then hold for a few years and sell back to same bank

mistermouse63

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Ashaw said:
thanks for the post xnx.... Very useful site.