Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

Students in domain business

Status
Not open for further replies.

domainuncle

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
it seems that there are handful number of students in domain business. I have met few in other forums as well and here I can see many -at least those I am in touch with.
Is this business an alternative to part time job?
Pour your ideas . what do you guys think over it?
By the way I am a student of engineering.
Hope the list continues.

Domain Days 2024

simon

Senior Exclusive Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Studying economics for some more years before i becomme a full time domainer.
:)

jaydub

Level 10
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score

t10host.com

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
spietreser said:
You can do this as a part-time job, but it tends to get very very time-consuming.
I absolutely agree with you. Anyway, now study is a part time job for student.

DeluxeNames.com

Level 4
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
I'm also a Grad student in Cambridge MA (studying Government). I will be headed to law school next fall.

If you would, give us a little bit more details? What's your college/university? Anyone else going to school in Cambridge or Boston Ma?

whydna

DNF Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Im in computer engineering and do web development as a part time. Besides from the good money, it is also good experience in the field.

GT Web

DNF Addict
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I'm a Commerce student...been domaining since well before I started university and I wouldn't have it any other way.

lukeeales

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score