Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

Hello. Develop, park or sell?

Status
Not open for further replies.

oao14

Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Hi guys. I bought a domain name a few months ago for a medicines information website that I intend to develop (inpharmed.com).

In the process of doing this I just started playing about with some names I had in my head, and before I knew it I now have a small portfolio of domains.I am now unsure as to what to do with these other names that I have. :undecided:

I feel that they are fairly solid domain names (brandable). However, I am seeking advice on wether it would be worth developing these domains, parking them or placing them on some kind of sales auction?

As said, I only have the intention of developing the one website in the long term but what would be the best way of making the most of the other domains I have acquired?

Any advice would be much valued.

Biggie

DNForum Moderator
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hi guys. I bought a domain name a few months ago for a medicines information website that I intend to develop (inpharmed.com).

In the process of doing this I just started playing about with some names I had in my head, and before I knew it I now have a small portfolio of domains.I am now unsure as to what to do with these other names that I have. :undecided:

I feel that they are fairly solid domain names (brandable). However, I am seeking advice on wether it would be worth developing these domains, parking them or placing them on some kind of sales auction?

As said, I only have the intention of developing the one website in the long term but what would be the best way of making the most of the other domains I have acquired?

Any advice would be much valued.

what happened to you, is what has happened to many of us

we buy a name with a dev plan in mind, then buy another name, then buy some more