Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Sedo.com

So who do you guys reccomend?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ohkus

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
So I'm pretty new to the game so my question is who do you guys reccomend? I have setup accounts with sedo, namedriver, and revenuedirect. I won't signup with domainsponsor because their page in non-ssl and it's asking for my SSN.

GT Web

DNF Addict
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
dont use revenuedirect, horrible horrible horrible

try:
www.skenzo.com
www.goldkey.com

I wouldn't worry about DomainSponsor, they are one of the top parking companies in the world, many DNF members use them and are very happy with the results

ohkus

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Well who usually makes you guys the most $$? Domainsponsor, sedo, namedriver?

RatherGood

DNF Member
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
RossH said:
Well who usually makes you guys the most $$? Domainsponsor, sedo, namedriver?

Like most answers here, it depends on the domain names and their traffic.

SEDO has sold the most of my domains but my PPC earnings are probablly the worst there unless its a really expensive/popular category.

ohkus

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
hmmm....well overall who do you guys think has the best program?

I thought revenuedirect looked interesting because of their pages and pop-ups but others have said they aren't good so *shrug*

GT Web

DNF Addict
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
There is no one great program. Period.

Get an account at SEDO, Domain Sponsor and Gold Key. Test your domain(s) there, choose the one that is making you most money. Its pretty simple.

denny007

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Domainsponsor is a must...

ohkus

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
denny007 said:
Domainsponsor is a must...